Meadows Arts and Technology Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
| Login
There will be no school: Friday, Feb 17 and Monday, Feb 20.

School Tours

Open Enrollment for the 2017-2018 school year is now open.
Open Enrollment for the 2017-2018 school year begins January 9, 2017 - ends February 16, 2017
Please join us on a school tour to learn more about our outstanding programs.
 
School Tour schedule:
Monday, January 9 at 9 am-filled
Wednesday, January 18 at 9 am -filled
Tuesday, January 24 at 9 am filled
Monday, January 30 at 9am filled
Thursday, February 2 at 3 pm (Bilingual Spanish Tour)
Tuesday, February 7 at 9 am filled
Wednesday, February 8 at 9am JUST ADDED!
Monday, February 13 at 9 am

Call to reserve your spot: (805) 495-7037